Freshwells Health Clinic

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Freshwells Health Clinic

+ Google Map
Wethersfield Road, Finchingfield, CM7 4BQ

February 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 14th February @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
March 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 14th March @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
April 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 11th April @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
May 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 9th May @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
June 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 13th June @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
July 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 11th July @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
August 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 8th August @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
September 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 12th September @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
October 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 10th October @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
November 2018

Finchingfield, Freshwell Health Centre

Wednesday 14th November @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday
Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events